Contact Us

Contact Us

Turnils Canada

Address:
2908 Portland Drive
Oakville, Ontario L6H 5W8

Phone:
Main: 905.825.2276
Toll free: 1.800.268.4540
Fax: 905.469.9895

E-Mail:
customerservice@turnils.ca

Chris Blay

Sales

Chris Blay Regional Sales Managerchris.blay@turnils.ca
Melissa Chung

Customer Service

Melissa Chung Senior Customer Service Coordinator melissa.chung@turnils.ca
Lindsay Kallsen

Customer Service

Lindsay KallsenCustomer Service Representative lindsay.kallsen@turnils.ca
Jeff Searles

Warehouse and Shipping

Jeff Searlesjeff.searles@turnils.ca
Tim Hart

Warehouse and Shipping

Tim Harttim.hart@turnils.ca
Ana Caputo

Office Coordinator

Ana Caputoana.caputo@turnils.ca